This website uses cookies to enhance your experience.

Improve your workflow with our solutions

ANALIS SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR WORKFLOW

Providing solutions tailored to laboratory needs requires a good understanding of the workflows. 

The expertise and multidisciplinary skills of Analis employees associated with the complete solutions offered make it possible to face the major challenges of tomorrow, whether they are scientific, technological, environmental or societal. These available resources condition success and help accelerate innovation within these cutting-edge research laboratories and technological platforms. We invite you to regularly consult this page, the content of which will gradually expand over time.
 
 

Cell & Gene Therapies (CGTs)

Recent years have seen a steady acceleration in the number of cell and gene therapies (CGTs) on the market. More than 75 had been launched by the end of 2019. Many more are in development, offering the hope of revolutionary healthcare (see more in 2021  McKinsey & Cie article).   A broad overview of adapted solutions to address cell & gene therapies laboratories needs are illustrated in the steps of our immunotherapy workflow illustrating CAR-T cells :

IMMUNOTHERAPY

In the last few decades new immunotherapy treatments are being tested and approved, and new ways of working with the immune system are being discovered at a very fast pace. Immunotherapies include cell-based therapies, antibody-based therapies, vaccines, and combination therapies including gene therapies.
Discover through the immunotherapy workflow how the solutions offered by Analis can help you meet your main challenges of early discovery or scaling-up the production process.

SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY (Synbio)

Synthetic Biology is bringing together engineers and biologists to design or redesign and build novel biomolecular components, networks and pathways, and to use these constructs to rewire and reprogram organisms. It enables life technologies to design, synthesize, test and deploy antigens and variants with rapid results, high expression and capacity. In parallel to all other broad application, using synthetic genes is now a possibility to accelerate rapid vaccine development. Analis's broad portfolio offers efficient solutions to ACCELERATE  your SynBio workflow.
MOLECULAR DIAGNOSTICS
With regard to infectious disease, molecular diagnostics has major advantages over the sole use of serology. Molecular diagnostics is a more sensitive method allowing detection of lower amounts of infectious agents and therefore giving the ability to detect infections earlier than was previously possible.
The solutions offered by Analis support you both in the molecular diagnostic workflows of viral and bacterial pathogens, but also with strong solutions to support your clinical research in oncology
 
 
COVID-19
Analis offers dedicated solutions to meet your specific needs regarding:
PROTECTION - PREVENTION – DISINFECTION – DIAGNOSIS & DETECTION – VIRUS CHARACTERIZATION - VACCINE DEVELOPMENT – VACCINE PRODUCTION
Don't hesitate to contact our experts.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Loading
Loading

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience.

Improve your workflow with our solutions

LES SOLUTIONS ANALIS POUR VOTRE FLUX DE TRAVAIL

Proposer des solutions adaptées aux besoins des laboratoires nécessite une bonne compréhension des flux de travail. 


L'expertise et les compétences pluridisciplinaires des collaborateurs d'Analis associées aux solutions complètes proposées permettent de faire face aux grands défis de demain, qu'ils soient scientifiques, technologiques, environnementaux ou sociétaux. Ces ressources disponibles conditionnent la réussite et contribuent à accélérer l'innovation au sein de ces laboratoires de recherche et plateformes technologiques de pointe. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement cette page, dont le contenu s'enrichira progressivement au fil du temps.

 
 

Thérapies cellulaires et génétiques (CGT)

Ces dernières années ont vu une accélération constante du nombre de thérapies cellulaires et géniques (CGT) sur le marché. Plus de 75 avaient été lancées à la fin de l'année 2019. Beaucoup d'autres sont en cours de développement, offrant l'espoir de soins de santé révolutionnaires (voir la suite dans l'article de 2021 McKinsey & Cie article).   Un large aperçu des solutions adaptées pour répondre aux besoins des labos de thérapies cellulaires & géniques est illustré par les étapes de notre flux de travail en immunothérapie illustrant les cellules CAR-T:

IMMUNOTHERAPIE

Au cours des dernières décennies, de nouveaux traitements d'immunothérapie ont été testés et approuvés, et de nouvelles façons de travailler avec le système immunitaire ont été découvertes à un rythme très rapide. Les immunothérapies comprennent les thérapies cellulaires, les thérapies à base d'anticorps, les vaccins et les thérapies combinées, y compris les thérapies géniques.
Découvrez à travers le flux de travail de l'immunothérapie comment les solutions proposées par Analis peuvent vous aider à relever les principaux défis de la découverte précoce ou de la mise à l'échelle du processus de production.         

BIOLOGIE SYNTHÉTIQUE (Synbio)

La biologie synthétique réunit des ingénieurs et des biologistes pour (re)concevoir et construire de nouveaux composants, réseaux et voies biomoléculaires, et utiliser ces constructions pour redessiner et reprogrammer les organismes. Elle permet aux biotechnologies de concevoir, synthétiser, tester et exploiter des antigènes et des variantes avec des résultats rapides, une expression et une capacité élevées. Parallèlement à toutes les autres larges applications, l'utilisation de gènes synthétiques est désormais une possibilité d'accélérer le développement rapide de vaccins. Le large portefeuille d'Analis offre des solutions efficaces pour ACCÉLÉRER  votre flux de travail SynBio.

LE DIAGNOSTIC MOLÉCULAIRE

En ce qui concerne les maladies infectieuses, le diagnostic moléculaire présente des avantages majeurs par rapport à la seule utilisation de la sérologie. Le diagnostic moléculaire est une méthode plus sensible qui permet de détecter de plus faibles quantités d'agents infectieux et donc de détecter les infections plus tôt que ce qui était possible auparavant.
Les solutions proposées par Analis vous soutiennent à la fois dans les flux de diagnostic moléculaire des agents pathogènes viraux et bactériens, mais aussi avec des solutions solides pour soutenir votre recherche clinique en oncologie.                

 
 
COVID-19
Analis propose des solutions dédiées pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques en matière de :
LA PROTECTION - LA PRÉVENTION - LA DÉSINFECTION - LE DIAGNOSTIC ET LA DÉTECTION - LA CARACTÉRISATION DES VIRUS - LE DÉVELOPPEMENT DE VACCINS - LA PRODUCTION DE VACCINS.
N'hésitez pas à contacter nos experts.                             
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours