This website uses cookies to enhance your experience.

PHARMA & BIOTECH RESEARCH

FIGHTING COVID-19 TOGETHER

BACK

DISINFECTION SOLUTIONS



 


AIR DISINFECTION

Plasma technology

NOVAERUS Air-Disinfection technology has been shown to safely and effectively reduce bacteria, viruses, VOCs, and particulate matter in dozens of independent laboratory tests. In case studies and clinical trials, our products have been demonstrated to reduce infections and improve wellbeing in real-world settings.

 
Ask for more information

LEARN MORE
AIR DISINFECTION 

AIR SAMPLING FOR DISINFECTION CONTROL:

NEW Coriolis µ: Air samplers for efficient biological particles collection in 10 minutes. The sample liquid output is compatible with any type of analysis to obtain reliable results in only few hours.

Ask for more information
LEARN MORE
AIR DISINFECTION

MICROBIAL AIR SAMPLERS:

Orum International has developed a very wide portfolio adapted to all markets with key benefits like automated and digitalized data transfer, lighter Air Sampler bodies, and a very flexible portfolio. Also very unique solutions that can help you improve your workflow efficiency and compliance in cleanroom environments. 

Ask for more information
LEARN MORE

 
SURFACES & ROOMS DISINFECTION

Surfaces and rooms disinfection with H202

HyPro medical 3% is a manual cleaning and disinfecting solution for the surfaces of non-invasive medical equipment and devices.  Its  is a ready-to-use broad-spectrum cleaning and disinfecting solution. In 1 to 5 minutes, the solution removes and kills more than 99.9% of the total flora. Microbiological activities: bactericidal (Standard EN 13727 + A2), viricidal (Standard EN 14476). Benefits :  Non-toxic, eco-friendly, no residues, non-corrosive. Active agent: 3%-stabilized hydrogen peroxide CAS 7722-84-1, contains an anionic surfactant detergent (< 0.5%).
HyPro Technical 7% is a disinfecting solution for surfaces and surfaces of non invasive medical  equipment and devices.


Ask for more information
LEARN MORE

 
SURFACES DISINFECTION

DECONTAMINATION OF RESPIRATORS - MASKS

MEMMERT Dry Heating oven for sterilization to decontaminate respirators, masks…

Ask for more information

LEARN MORE
SURFACES DISINFECTION

Sterilization of contaminated wastes

Moist Heat Autoclaves - Systec laboratory autoclaves 

Ask for more information

LEARN MORE
SURFACES DISINFECTION

Decontamination of surfaces

VILBER UV germicidal lamps: The UV germicidal lamps help to prevent contamination in research laboratories or in medical environment. These lamps emit 254 nm UV radiation, well known for their efficiency in the destruction of bacteria, moulds, yeasts and viruses.

Ask for more information

LEARN MORE
Loading
Loading

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience.

PHARMA & BIOTECH RESEARCH

FIGHTING COVID-19 TOGETHER

BACK

SOLUTIONS DE DESINFECTION



 


DESINFECTION DE L'AIR

Technologie plasma

La technologie de désinfection de l'air NOVAERUS a démontré sa capacité à réduire efficacement et en toute sécurité les bactéries, les virus, les COV et les particules dans des dizaines de tests de laboratoire indépendants. Dans des études de cas et des essais cliniques, il a été démontré que nos produits réduisent les infections et améliorent le bien-être dans des situations réelles.

Demandez plus d'info
EN SAVOIR PLUS
DESINFECTION DE L'AIR

ECHANTILLONNAGE DE L'AIR POUR LE CONTRÔLE DE LA DESINFECTION:

NOUVEAU Coriolis µ : échantillonneurs d'air pour une collecte efficace des particules biologiques en 10 minutes. La sortie de l'échantillon liquide est compatible avec tout type d'analyse pour obtenir des résultats fiables en quelques heures seulement.

Demandez plus d'info
EN SAVOIR PLUS
DESINFECTION DE L'AIR

ÉCHANTILLONNEURS D'AIR MICROBIENS:

Orum International a développé un portfolio très large adapté à tous les marchés avec des avantages clés comme le transfert de données automatisé et digitalisé, des échantillonneurs d'air plus légers, et un portfolio très flexible. Nous proposons également des solutions uniques qui peuvent vous aider à améliorer l'efficacité de votre flux de travail et la conformité dans les environnements de salles blanches.
 
Demandez plus d'info                         
EN SAVOIR PLUS

 
DESINFECTION DES SURFACES ET DES LOCAUX

Désinfection des surfaces et des locaux avec H202

HyPro medical 3%  est une solution de nettoyage et de désinfection manuelle pour les surfaces des équipements et dispositifs médicaux non invasifs.  Il s'agit d'une solution de nettoyage et de désinfection à large spectre prête à l'emploi. En 1 à 5 minutes, la solution élimine et tue plus de 99,9% de la flore totale. Activités microbiologiques : bactéricide (norme EN 13727 + A2), viricide (norme EN 14476). Avantages :  non toxique, écologique, sans résidus, non corrosif. Agent actif : peroxyde d'hydrogène stabilisé à 3% CAS 7722-84-1, contient un détergent tensioactif anionique (< 0,5%).

HyPro Technical 7%  est une solution désinfectante pour les surfaces et les surfaces des équipements et dispositifs médicaux non invasifs.

Demandez plus d'info 
EN SAVOIR PLUS

 
DESINFECTION DE SURFACES

DECONTAMINATION DE RESPIRATEURS - MASQUES 

MEMMERT Etuve pour stériliser les respirateurs, masques, ...

Demandez plus d'info
EN SAVOIR PLUS
DESINFECTION DE SURFACES

Sterilisation de déchets contaminés

Autoclaves à chaleur humide - Autoclaves de laboratoire Systec 

Demandez plus d'info

EN SAVOIR PLUS
DESINFECTION DE SURFACES

Décontamination de surfaces

Lampes UV germicides VILBER:  les lampes germicides UV aident à prévenir la contamination dans les laboratoires de recherche ou en milieu médical. Ces lampes émettent un rayonnement UV de 254 nm, bien connu pour son efficacité dans la destruction des bactéries, des moisissures, des levures et des virus.

Demandez plus d'info

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours