This website uses cookies to enhance your experience.

NOVAERUS DISINFECTION SOLUTIONS

Reduce Risk of Cross Contamination

Remove Airborne Virus, Pathogens & Pollutants 

Novaerus portable air dis-infection devices are designed for rapid remediation in situations where infection risk is high and continuous air disinfection, particle reduction and odour mitigation to restore and maintain indoor air quality.

Novaerus portable devices are simple to use, low-maintenance and can be moved easily to point of care. With no harmful byproducts, they can be used 24/7 around the most vulnerable of people.  

ASK OUR EXPERTS

NANOSTRIKE TECHNOLOGY - HOW IT WORKS?

INTRODUCING THE NEW DEFEND 400

The Defend 400 is an FDA-cleared medical device that inactivates aerosolized viruses, bacteria, and fungi, and purifies the air of particulate matter (PM), volatile organic compounds (VOCs), gases, and odours.  The device is designed for airborne infection control in small to medium-sized rooms where the risk of infection is elevated.  The Defend 400 device combines NanoStrike™ Technology with a triple-stage filtration system from Camfil® to deliver healthy indoor air.

ASK OUR EXPERTS
DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Protect 200

Designed for continuous air dis-infection and odour control in small indoor spaces, the Novaerus Protect 200 uses NanoStrike technology with a single-speed fan. Can be wall-mounted or placed on any surface and plugs into any outlet.

ASK OUR EXPERTS

Defend 400   NEW

The Defend 400 is an FDA-cleared medical device that inactivates aerosolized viruses, bacteria, and fungi, and purifies the air of particulate matter (PM), volatile organic compounds (VOCs), gases, and odours. The device is designed for airborne infection control in small to medium sized rooms where the risk of infection is elevated.  The Defend 400 device combines NanoStrike™ Technology with a triple-stage filtration system from Camfil® to deliver healthy indoor air.

ASK OUR EXPERTS

Protect 800

Designed for continuous air dis-infection and odour control in medium indoor spaces, the Novaerus Protect 800 uses NanoStrike technology with a 2-speed fan. Can be wall-mounted or placed on a stand and plugs into any outlet.  

 ASK OUR EXPERTS

Defend 1050

Designed for rapid remediation in large spaces and situations with high risk of infection, the Novaerus Defend 1050 uses NanoStrike technology combined with a triple-stage Camfil® filter system to provide a combined solution for air disinfection and particle removal. Free-standing unit can be wheeled easily to point of care and plugs into any outlet.


ASK OUR EXPERTS

6 product(s) found
Sort by:
View:
Novaerus Protect 800
Item No. 310703
NOVAERUS LTD NV800 PORTABLE Air disinfection
Novaerus Protect 200
Item No. 310702
NOVAERUS LTD NV200 PORTABLE Air disinfection
Novaerus Defend 1050
Item No. 310701
NOVAERUS LTD NV1050 PORTABLE Air disinfection
NV1050 4KV HEPA filters
Item No. 335328
NOVAERUS LTD 136-01-1390-ES Air disinfection
White table stand
Item No. 311130
NOVAERUS LTD HX0F-000-00-678 Air disinfection
1.8 m Portable stand
Item No. 311129
NOVAERUS LTD HX0F-000-00-834 Air disinfection
    Loading
    Loading

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience.

Désinfection de l'air et des locaux

SOLUTIONS DE DESINFECTION NOVAERUS

Réduire le Risque de Contamination Croisée

Élimination des virus, pathogènes et polluants dans l'air

Les appareils portables de désinfection de l'air Novaerus sont conçus pour une remédiation rapide dans les situations où le risque d'infection est élevé et pour une désinfection continue de l'air, une réduction des particules et une atténuation des odeurs afin de restaurer et de maintenir la qualité de l'air intérieur.

Les appareils portables Novaerus sont simples à utiliser, nécessitent peu d'entretien et peuvent être déplacés facilement vers le lieu de soins. Sans sous-produits nocifs, ils peuvent être utilisés 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 autour des personnes les plus vulnérables.  

PLUS D'INFO CHEZ NOS EXPERTS                            

NANOSTRIKE TECHNOLOGY - HOW IT WORKS?

PRÉSENTATION DU NOUVEAU DEFEND 400


Le Defend 400 est un dispositif médical agréé par la FDA qui inactive les virus, bactéries et moisissures en aérosol et purifie l'air des particules (PM), des composés organiques volatils (VOCs), des gaz et des odeurs.    L'appareil est conçu pour le contrôle des infections aéroportées dans les pièces de taille petite à moyenne où le risque d'infection est élevé.  Le dispositif Defend 400 combine la technologie NanoStrike™ avec un système de filtration à trois étages de Camfil® pour offrir un air intérieur sain.

CONSULTEZ NOS EXPERTS
TELECHARGEZ LA BROCHURE

Protect 200

Conçu pour la désinfection continue de l'air et le contrôle des odeurs dans les petits espaces intérieurs, le Novaerus Protect 200 utilise la technologie NanoStrike avec un ventilateur à une vitesse. Il peut être fixé au mur ou placé sur n'importe quelle surface et se branche sur n'importe quelle prise.

CONSULTEZ NOS EXPERTS 

Defend 400   NEW

Le Defend 400 est un dispositif médical agréé par la FDA qui inactive les virus, bactéries et moisissures en aérosol et purifie l'air des particules (PM), des composés organiques volatils (VOCs), des gaz et des odeurs.    L'appareil est conçu pour le contrôle des infections aéroportées dans les pièces de taille petite à moyenne où le risque d'infection est élevé.  Le dispositif Defend 400 combine la technologie NanoStrike™ avec un système de filtration à trois étages de Camfil® pour offrir un air intérieur sain.

CONSULTEZ NOS EXPERTS 

Protect 800

Le Novaerus Protect 800, conçu pour la désinfection continue de l'air et le contrôle des odeurs dans les espaces intérieurs de taille moyenne, utilise la technologie NanoStrike avec un ventilateur à 2 vitesses. Il peut être fixé au mur ou placé sur un support et se branche sur n'importe quelle prise.  

  CONSULTEZ NOS EXPERTS

Defend 1050

Le Novaerus Defend 1050, conçu pour une remédiation rapide dans les grands espaces et les situations à haut risque d'infection, utilise la technologie NanoStrike avec un système de filtration Camfil® à trois étages. Il constitue une solution combinée pour la désinfection de l'air et l'élimination des particules.  L'unité autonome peut être facilement déplacée vers le lieu de soins et se branche sur n'importe quelle prise.

CONSULTEZ NOS EXPERTS

6 produits 
Trier par:
Afficher:
Novaerus Protect 800
No. d'article 310703
NOVAERUS LTD NV800 PORTABLE Air disinfection
Novaerus Protect 200
No. d'article 310702
NOVAERUS LTD NV200 PORTABLE Air disinfection
Novaerus Defend 1050
No. d'article 310701
NOVAERUS LTD NV1050 PORTABLE Air disinfection
NV1050 4KV HEPA filters
No. d'article 335328
NOVAERUS LTD 136-01-1390-ES Air disinfection
White table stand
No. d'article 311130
NOVAERUS LTD HX0F-000-00-678 Air disinfection
1.8 m Portable stand
No. d'article 311129
NOVAERUS LTD HX0F-000-00-834 Air disinfection
    Chargement en cours
    Chargement en cours